You have already received training from poker professionals and even started cooperation with gambling platforms. What else should a beginner poker player need to know? The most important thing is to know how to make deposits and withdraw your winnings correctly! Or rather, which payment system to use for these purposes - without risks and with maximum benefit.

ecoPayz for poker players

This convenient payment system allows you to have several wallets with different currencies in one account. This means that you will significantly save on conversions. Make deposits in all major poker rooms and fund your account without any problems. Russian banks will have no questions for you. British payment system ecoPayz is a great choice for poker and online casino lovers.

ecoPayz with Weenax

If the ecoPayz payment system is a reliable and convenient platform for depositing and withdrawing money, then it can also be profitable . Your ecoAccount will work for you!


BUT! Not everyone can get exclusive terms of use for the account, but only those players who have registered in the ecoPayz payment system through this link and, most importantly, have joined the Weenax program through the form on the website.

Attention! Weenax pays you monthly cashback.

What other player benefits does Weenax offer?

  • in order to use your ecoPayz account without restrictions, you must pass verification. And this is a long process. But not with Weenax! By joining the program, you will go through a full account verification within 2 hours ;

  • immediately after verification, the player will receive lifetime Gold status. It's free, you don't need to make deposits or make transactions;

  • upgrade your account to the maximum VIP status. You can get this type of status after deposits in merchants in the amount of € 10,000 (according to standard conditions - € 250,000);

  • high quality and fast online support. Experienced Weenax managers will help you understand all the nuances of the payment system and find an answer to a question of any complexity).


There is no need to look for an alternative to the ecoPayz payment system, and even more so to the Weenax loyalty program. Tandem ecoPayz & Weenax is the best and most profitable solution for poker players!

Вы уже прошли обучение у покерных профессионалов и даже начали сотрудничество с гемблинг-площадками. Что еще нужно знать начинающему покерному игроку? Самое главное - знать, как правильно делать депозиты и выводить выигрыш! А точнее - какую платежную систему использовать для этих целей - без рисков и с максимальной выгодой.  

еcoPayz для покеристов

 

Это удобная платежная система позволяет в одном аккаунте иметь несколько кошельков с разными валютами. А это означает, что вы будете существенно экономить на конвертации. Делайте депозиты во все крупнейшие покер-румы и пополняйте аккаунт без проблем. У российских банков не будет к вам никаких вопросов. Британская платежная система ecoPayz - это отличный выбор для любителей покера и онлайн-казино. 

 

ecoPayz с Weenax

 

Если платежная система ecoPayz - это надежная и удобная площадка для ввода и вывода денег, то она может быть и выгодной. Ваш ecoAccount будет работать на вас! 


 

НО! Не все могут получить эксклюзивные условия использования счета, а только те игроки, которые зарегистрировались в платежной системе ecoPayz через эту ссылку и, самое главное, присоединились к программе Weenax через форму на сайте.

 

Внимание! Ежемесячный кэшбэк вам выплачивает Weenax. 

 

Какие еще преимущества для игроков предлагает Weenax?

 

  • чтобы без ограничений пользоваться счетом ecoPayz, необходимо пройти верификацию. А это долгий процесс. Но не с Weenax! Присоединившись к программе, вы пройдете полную проверку аккаунта в течение 2-х часов;

  • сразу после верификации игрок получить пожизненный статус Gold. Он бесплатный, вам не нужно делать депозиты или совершать транзакции;

  • апгрейд аккаунта до максимального статуса VIP. Вы можете получить этот вид статуса после депозитов в мерчанты в размере €10 000 (по стандартным условиям - €250 000) ;

  • качественная и быстрая онлайн-поддержка. Опытные менеджеры Weenax помогут вам разобраться во всех нюансах платежной системы и найти ответ на вопрос любой сложности).


 

Нет необходимости искать альтернативу платежной системе ecoPayz, а тем более программе лояльности Weenax. “Тандем” ecoPayz&Weenax - это лучшее и выгодное решение для покеристов!  

vpluseteam

Vpluseteam.com исключительно информационный ресурс. Сайт не предоставляет никаких игровых платформ, не является организатором или рекламой азартных игр. Сайт регулируется исходя от Федерального закона от 29.12.2016 №244-ФЗ (ред. от 01.05.2016) "О государственном регулировании деятельности по организации и проведению азартных игр и о внесении изменений в некоторые законодательные акты Российской федерации".

Информация на сайте предназначена только для лиц старше 18 лет.

© 2016-2020 Команда VPluse