WE ACCEPT INVESTMENT

Our foundation has been operating since 2016

Invest in VPluse fund with a guaranteed rate of 1.5% per month

In November 2018, VPluse changed owners and management team. Today we provide three main services: Shared Pool, Backing and Spin & Go training. Thanks to the change of ownership, this company has become part of one big poker family. Which includes: Backing and training in MTT and MTSNG disciplines - ExcellentStyle . And also backing and training Cash - ExcellentGameWithNoel led by trainer Andrey N0el.
Now our team consists of: 2 managers. 6 managers. 17 MTT trainers. 3 Cash trainers and 5 Spin & Go trainers. and over 400 players in different disciplines. Companies across the board have earned over a million dollars.

WE HAVE BEEN WORKING FOR MORE THAN 3 YEARS

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

We see new horizons and great prospects. One of them is English. market. We reached it in August 2017 and in the first month received dozens of potential clients and several signed contracts.

WE DO NOT WANT TO LOST OPPORTUNITIES AND WANT TO SPEED UP OUR GROWTH

Therefore, we invite you to invest money in our fund and earn with us.

ON CONDITIONS:

  • at 1.5% per month

  • investment period from six months

  • the minimum investment amount is $ 100. The maximum amount is determined based on the current one based on current needs (number of new applications, number of new transitions to higher limits, etc.).

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

ACCOUNTS OF SOME TEAM MEMBERS (you can see the reviews):

IF YOU ARE READY TO INVEST

OR     MORE QUESTIONS    WRITE TO SKYPE:     lag0707 or Discrod: Alexey Excellent233 # 4573

vpluseteam

Vpluseteam.com is an information resource only. The site does not provide any gambling platforms,it  is not an organizer or advertiser of gambling. The site is regulated on the basis of the Federal Law on December 29, 2016 No. 244-FZ (as amended on May 1, 2016) "On state regulation of activities for the organization and conduct of gambling and on amendments to some legislative acts of the Russian Federation".

© 2016-2020 VPluse Team

В ноябре 2018-го года компания VPluse сменила владельцев и управляющий состав. На сегодняшний день мы оказываем три основных услуги: Общий Пул, Бекинг и обучение игре Spin&Go. Благодаря смене владельцев данная компания стала частью одной большой покерной семьи. В которую входят: Бекинг и обучение в дисциплинах МТТ и МТСНГ  - ExcellentStyle. А так-же бекинг и обучение Cash - ExcellentGameWithNoel ведомое тренером Андреем N0el.
Сейчас наша команда насчитывает: 2 управляющих. 6 менеджеров. 17 тренеров по МТТ. 3 тренера по Cash и 5 тренеров по Spin&Go. и более 400 игроков по разным дисциплинам. Компании по всем направлениям заработала более миллиона долларов. 

МЫ РАБОТАЕМ УЖЕ БОЛЕЕ 3-х ЛЕТ

Мы видим новые горизонты и большие перспективы. Одна из них это англ. рынок. На него мы вышли в августе 2017 и за первый месяц получили десятки потенциальных клиентов и несколько подписанных договоров.

МЫ НЕ ХОТИМ УПУСКАТЬ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ И ХОТИМ УСКОРИТЬ СВОЙ РОСТ

Поэтому предлагаем вам инвестировать деньги в наш фонд и зарабатывать вместе с нами.

 

НА УСЛОВИЯХ:

  •  под 2% в месяц

  •  сроком инвестиций от шести месяцев

  •  минимальная сумма инвестиций 100$. Максимальная сумма определяется исходя текущего из текущих потребностей (кол-во новых заявок, кол-во новых переходов на лимиты выше и тд).​

АККАУНТЫ НЕКОТОРЫХ УЧАСТНИКОВ КОМАНДЫ (можно посмотреть отзывы):

vpluseteam

Vpluseteam.com исключительно информационный ресурс. Сайт не предоставляет никаких игровых платформ, не является организатором или рекламой азартных игр. Сайт регулируется исходя от Федерального закона от 29.12.2016 №244-ФЗ (ред. от 01.05.2016) "О государственном регулировании деятельности по организации и проведению азартных игр и о внесении изменений в некоторые законодательные акты Российской федерации".

Информация на сайте предназначена только для лиц старше 18 лет.

© 2016-2020 Команда VPluse